School Governing Body

Nunnykirk Board of Governors
Chairman of Governors                                             Mr Andy Roberts
Vice Chairman of Governors                                     Mr Nick Bassarab
Safeguarding Governor                                            Mrs Zoe Frais
Governor (Finance)                                                   Mr John Beton
Governor (Education and OT adviser)                       Mr Stewart Evans
Governor                                                                  Mrs Joan Tebbutt
Governor                                                                  Mrs Veronica Jones (NCC)
Parent Governor                                                       Mrs Kate Angus
Parent Governor                                                       Ms Charlotte Webb
Clerk to the Governors                                             Ms Alison Moon