Contact our Staff

If you would like to contact our staff by email, please see a list of our work emails below.
 
Name Position
Work Email Address
Senior Leadership Team    
Mrs Alex Blackburn Headteacher alex.blackburn@nunnykirk.school
Mr Andrew Hooton  Deputy Head andrew.hooton@nunnykirk.school
Ms Alison Moon Business Manager alison.moon@nunnykirk.school 
Mrs Caroline Tulett Project Manager caroline.tulett@nunnykirk.school
Teaching Team    
Miss Emma Brough Teacher emma.brough@nunnykirk.school
Mrs Andrea Cowley Teacher andrea.cowley@nunnykirk.school
Mr Andrew Chipchase Teacher andrew.chipchase@nunnykirk.school 
Ms Jess Elliott Teacher jess.elliott@nunnykirk.school 
Mr Steve Gray Higher Level Teaching Assistant steve.gray@nunnykirk.school 
Mrs Ruth Gorbould Teacher ruth.gorbould@nunnykirk.school 
Mrs Laura Pears Teaching Assistant laura.pears@nunnykirk.school 
Miss Sarah Ward Teacher sarah.ward@nunnykirk.school 
Mrs Carron Whittaker Advanced Learning Coach carron.whittaker@nunnykirk.school
Mr Jamie Whittaker Higher Level Teaching Assistant jamie.whittaker@nunnykirk.school 
School Support Team    
Miss Bridgitte Coates School Cook bridgitte.coates@nunnykirk.school
 Mr Philip Gorbould Caretaker philip.gorbould@nunnykirk.school
Mrs Lindsey Swinhoe Cleaner lindsey.swinhoe@nunnykirk.school 
Mrs Heather Tanner School Secretary heather.tanner@nunnykirk.school